Cinematheque ID

// Slovenian Cinematheque
Metelkova 2a, 1000 Ljubljana
S: www.kinoteka.si //

Administration

Ivan Nedoh, museum councillor, director
ivan.nedoh@kinoteka.si

Darja Gartner, expert associate
darja.gartner@kinoteka.si

Antonija Todić
, assistant
antonija.todic@kinoteka.si

Ana Šturm, public relations
ana.sturm@kinoteka.si

Archive department

Darko Štrukelj, conservator-restorer technician
darko.strukelj@kinoteka.si

Bojana Živec, conservator-restorer technician
bojana.zivec@kinoteka.si

Gregor Štrukelj, conservator-restorer
gregor.strukelj@kinoteka.si

Nadja Šičarov, conservator-restorer
nadja.sicarov@kinoteka.si

Museum department

Metka Dariš, museum councillor, head of museum department
metka.daris@kinoteka.si

Špela Čižman, senior curator, MSFI in Divača
spela.cizman@kinoteka.si

Martin Podrzavnik, museum technician
martin.podrzavnik@kinoteka.si

Museum of slovenian film actors (MSFI), detached unit

Kraška cesta, 6215 Divača
E: msfi@kinoteka.si
S: www.muzejdivaca.si

Research and publishing department

Andrej Šprah, head of research & publishing department and Kino-katedra
andrej.sprah@kinoteka.si

Nil Baskar, publishing editor
nil.baskar@kinoteka.si

Maja Krajnc, Kino-katedra coordination and realisation for kindergarten, primary and secondary school
maja.krajnc@kinoteka.si

Library & mediatheque

Viktor Bertoncelj, librarian, mediatheque
viktor.bertoncelj@kinoteka.si

Ekran – magazine for film and television

Ciril Oberstar, editor-in-chief
info@ekran.si

// Slovenian Cinematheque/ Silvan Furlan venue
Miklošičeva cesta 28
1000 Ljubljana
E: www.kinoteka.si //

Silvan Furlan venue

  • 12 rows, 124 seats + 2 seats for people with disabilities
  • Screen: 7,2 X 3 m
  • Two 35/16 mm combined projectors Ernemann E15
  • Sound: Dolby Digital, Dolby SR, Dolby A, Monosound
  • DCP projector: Christie CP2215
  • Video projector: DLP Display Tehnology Projectiondesign cineo 30 1080
  • Formats: 35mm, 16mm, DCP, Digital Betacam, Betacam SP, DVCAM, MiniDV, DVD, Blu-ray Disc
  • Piano August Förster
  • Cinematheque café

Programme department

Igor Prassel, film programme curator
Igor.prassel@kinoteka.si

Varja Močnik, film programme curator
varja.mocnik@kinoteka.si

Kaja Bohorč, cultural programmes coordinator and organiser
kaja.bohorc@kinoteka.si

Matevž Jerman
, programme assistant, Odprto platno, Kinotečnik editor
matevz.jerman@kinoteka.si

Anja Naglič
, head of film translation and subtitling
anja.naglic@kinoteka.si

Gregor Brzin, conservator-restorer technician
gregor.brzin@kinoteka.si

Marko Turkuš, conservator-restorer
marko.turkus@kinoteka.si

Gašper Milkovič-Biloslav, conservator-restorer
gasper.milkovic-biloslav@kinoteka.si